Brook Preloader

Resources >> Webinars >> AI DCap

How Intelligent Document Processing (IDP) can help business derive value from Data -A Customer’s Perspective

PK-01

Presenter: Praveen Kola, Vice President- MOURI Tech

NC-01

Speaker: Nitin Chopra, Vice President- ATN International

Date & Time: Friday Nov 06, 2020
11:00 AM Eastern Time (ET) 05:00 PM Central European Time (CET) 09:30 PM IST

What Will You Get?

Get insights on how Intelligent document processing (IDP) being a first step to business automation, can help, reduce business overheads, and improve business productivity.

Organizations like ATN International, who is one of the world’s largest telecom provider, is improving its customer’s experiences and saving lot of money and time by cutting down lengthy and messy document data capture methods that are old now.

I agree to receive email updates from MOURI Tech such as news related to MOURI Tech IT Solutions and Services, invitations to events and webinars, and information about whitepapers and content related to MOURI Tech products and services.

Register for Webinar

Webinar attendees will get 2 Week Free Assisted Access to AI DCap using their Data